2018 Tractor Restoration Results

	TEAM	MODEL
1st Place	Team Arroyo Grande of Justin Negrete and Joey Bradbury	1948 Ford 8N
2nd Place	Tyler Schimke	1956 Farmall 300 LP Propane Tractor
3rd Place	Casey Havemann	1951 Farmall Super C
4th Place	Kyle Huseby	1948 Farmall Super A
5th Place	Wyatt Stinchfield	1948 John Deere Model M
6th Place	Joe Domingos	1938 Oliver 70 Row Crop